Звоните нашим экспертам по телефону 0345 512 0777 С нами ваш отдых в безопасности

  • discover page banner image

Откройте для себя Фамагусту

Музей средневековой архитектуры на открытом воздухе, золотистые песчаные пляжи и прекрасные рыбацкие деревни

В Фамагусте все дышит историей...

В отличие от сравнительной «британской» Кирении, отпуск в Фамагусте дает возможность попробовать более левантийский колорит восточной части Кипра. Основанный египтянами, старомодный город Фамагуста предлагает увлекательное окно в прошлое; где мастера по-прежнему выпускают различные ювелирные изделия, медь и изделия из керамики.

region page discover page

Отели и отдых в Фамагусте

В городе есть сказочная мечеть Лала Мустафа Паша, а также множество других исторических сокровищ. Полуостров Карпас - место, где вы, скорее всего, встретите несколько диких и красивых пляжей ослов, чем другие отдыхающие! Можно посетить Фамагуста и полуостров Карпас в один день из региона Кирении или лучше провести здесь больше времени или объединить эти два района с нашим туром «Сказка о двух городах».

things to do images

Развлечения в Фамагусте

Это область поистине выдающейся природной красоты, где можно ездить часами, не видя другого автомобиля. Как и деревни, казалось бы, застывшие во времени, Карпас предлагает милю после открытой местности и пустынных пляжей. Вернитесь на север от Фамагусты во время вашего отдыха и расположитесь на побережье в нескольких километрах от вас, вы найдете руины Саламин. Столица Кипра в римские времена, это признано одним из самых важных археологических памятников в мире. Другие близлежащие места для посещения включают Могилу Св. Варнавы, с ее музеем икон и Башней Отелло.

Среднивековый портовой город, который поразит вас!

Познакомьтесь с шекспировской легендой античности...

Башня Отелло

Башня Отелло

Исследуйте Фамагусту и не забудьте посетить удивительную башню Отелло.

Святой Варнава

Святой Варнава

Посетите святого Варнавы и путешествуйте во времени.

Экскурсионные туры

Экскурсионные туры

Позвольте нам познакомить вас с уникальным островом.

Наблюдение за птицами

Наблюдение за птицами

Наблюдайте за уникальными птицами Северного Кипра.

Никаких скрытых платежей

Во все наши предложения включены:

Return Flights

Hotel Accommodation

Return Local Transfers

Representative in Resort

All Taxes and Charges

atol-new.png

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Transfer-Waiting-Icon CarHire-Waiting-Icon

loader
Cyprus Paradise Home

Call Our Experts on 0800 170 0777 Your holiday is safe with us

  • discover page banner image

Discover Famagusta

An open air museum of Medieval Architecture, golden sandy beaches & beautiful fishing villages

Famagusta is all about History…

In contrast to the comparative 'Britishness' of Kyrenia, holidays in Famagusta offer a chance to sample the more Levantine flavour of the eastern part of Cyprus. Founded by the Egyptians, the old walled city of Famagusta offers a fascinating window into the past; where craftsmen still fashion a variety of jewellery, copper and pottery items.

region page discover page

Famagusta hotels and holidays

The town is home to the fabulous Lala Mustafa Pasha Mosque, as well as countless other historical treasures. Some of Northern Cyprus' best, and quietest, beaches are close by and a stay here is ideal as a base from which to explore the wild and unspoiled beauty of the Karpas Peninsula - a place where you are more likely to come across a few wild donkeys than other holidaymakers! It is possible to visit Famagusta and the Karpas Peninsula in a day from the Kyrenia region, but better to spend more time here, or combine the two areas with our 'Tale of Two Cities' Tour.

things to do images

Things to do in Famagusta

This is an area of truly outstanding natural beauty, where it is possible to drive for hours without seeing another car. As well as villages seemingly frozen in time, the Karpas offers mile after mile of open countryside and deserted beaches. Venture north from Famagusta during your holiday, and sited on the coast a few miles away, you will find the Ruins of Salamis. The capital of Cyprus in Roman times, this is acknowledged as one of the world's most important archaeological sites. Other nearby places to visit include the tomb of St. Barnabas, with its icon museum & Othello's Tower.

A medi-evil port city to be marveled!

Witness the Shakespearean legend of antiquism...

The Othello's Tower

The Othello's Tower

Explore Famagusta and don't forget to visit the amazing Othello's Tower.

St. Barnabas

St. Barnabas

Visit the St. Barnabas and travel back in time.

Guided Tours

Guided Tours

Let us guide you around the unique island.

Bird Watching

Bird Watching

See the unique species fly around in North Cyprus.

No Hidden Charges

All our North Cyprus package holidays include:

Return Flights

Return Flights

Hotel Accommodation

Hotel Accommodation

Return Local Transfers

Return Local Transfers

Hand Luggage

Hand Luggage

Representative in Resort

Representative in Resort

All Taxes and Charges

All Taxes and Charges

atol-new.png

Full ATOL Protection

No Credit Card Charges

No Credit Card Charges



Please wait while we find your perfect ...

Complete peace of mind

We are the UKs leading Cyprus travel specialist offering fully protected package holidays and flights. 100% secure online booking.

best price IATA logo ABTA logo ATOL logo