Звоните нашим экспертам по телефону 0345 512 0777 С нами ваш отдых в безопасности

Price

Elexus Resort and Spa

7 Nights

pp

Насколько?

7 Ночи (30 авг 2019 - 06 сен 2019)

Где?

Elexus Resort and Spa (Kyrenia)

Люди/Номера?

  1 Номер   2 Взрослые
Номер 1
Номер 2
Номер 3
Отменить
Отменить
Номер 1
Номер 2
Номер 3
Отменить

Elexus Resort and Spa

rating stars
Рейтинг путешественника TripAdvisor
  • Обзор

    Улучшенная береговая линии за пределами сравнения

    люкс семья Пляжный отдых
    Предлагает широкий спектр услуг!

    Elexus Resort and Spa - это новый и эксклюзивный отель-оазис. Он сбивает гостей с ног своим искусством, высочайшим уровнем гостеприимства и прекрасным вниманием к деталям во всех аспектах. Окруженный потрясающими пейзажами одной из самых невероятных береговых линий в Кирении, он превосходит самые высокие ожидания самого взыскательного гостя.

    Бесплатный WiFi  во всех номерах и публичная местах

    Почему отдыхающие любят его

      Полностью новый спа
      Потрясающий вид на море
      Расположен на песчаном пляже
      Заказ завтрака и ужина
      Развлечение для детей, включая Аква парк
      Замечательный как для пар так и для семей

    Доступны специальные предложения

    Продолжительность: {{specialOfferItem.DurationString}}

    Отправление: {{specialOfferItem.DepartingString}}

    Бронировать: {{specialOfferItem.BookString}}

    Это предложение можно сочетать с другими предложениями.

  • Информация о вашем отеле

     Elexus Resort and Spa - имеет огромный опыт. Его изысканая атмосфера и блестящий декор оставят вас ошеломленными с момента вашего приезда. Благодаря множеству уникальных удобств и веселых развлечений, отель предоставляет своим гостям невообразимый праздник мечты.

    Курортный спа-отель 5 * Elexus расположен посреди прекрасных пейзажей и великолепным видом на море. Интерьер - это великолепный роскошный декор и современная роскошь. Он также предлагает невероятное множество  удобств, в том числе выбор из 6 бассейнов с аквапарком, феноменальный спа-центр с бодрящими процедурами, впечатляющие номера с потрясающим видом на море и роскошные кухни, подходящие даже для короля. В отеле проходит огромное количество мероприятий, для всех возрастов, обеспечивая развлечения и активную деятельность для пар и семей ... регулярные танцевальные шоу, живые концерты популярных артистов и Aлиса в стране чудес для детей, это для примера.

     

    Пляжная зона курорта огромная, с потрясающим песчаным участком золотого песка непосредственно за пределами отеля, а также эксклюзивным пляжным клубом для взрослых, является определенно одним из самых шикарных на острове. Гости могут полюбоваться видом на море и испытать больше, чем просто глоток свежего воздуха в Elexus Resort and Spa

    Cyprus Paradise эксперты рекомендуют

    Достопримечательности и, возможно, некоторые современные покупки могут быть единственными двумя причинами, по которым вы сможете убедить себя оставить чудеса курорта и спа-салона Elexus! Гавань Кирении, Никосия и Фамагуста - отличные места для шоппинга, а также знаменитые древние исторические достопримечательности. Киранийский замок, обнесенный стеной город Никосия и древние руины Саламин, Фмагуста - все это очень интересно.

    Если вы не хотите ехать куда то далеко, вы можете насладиться изучением близлежащих исторических зданий вокруг Эсентепе, в том числе знаменитой средневековой куполообразной церкви Антифонтити, относящейся к 12 веку. Раньше он был центром влиятельного монастыря и когда-то был византийским памятником на холмах Кирении. Пляж Алагади также является популярным местом, именно здесь  гнездятся зеленые черепахи. Это захватывающее времяпровождение и стоит  вашего времени вечером. В администрации вы можете спросить когда лучше пойти и посмотреть на это действие черепах.

     

    Esentepe также известен своей отличной верховой ездой и оборудованием для гольфа. Catalkoy Riding Club предлагает поездки, проводимые профессиональным персоналом, и возможностью путешествовать по горах Кирении. Для тех из вас, кто ищет место для гольфа, гольф-клуб Korineum является первым 18-луночным международным гольф-клубом на Северном Кипре! Он расположен на потрясающих холмах Эсентепе, с видом на Средиземное море, оформлен по высокому вкусу и высоким европейским стандартам. Оба клуба приветствуют новичков - обратитесь за помощью на ресепшене или представителю вашего тура за дополнительной информацией и помощью при бронировании.

    Обратите внимание, что некоторые услуги и удобства могут быть недоступны в низкий сезон.

    • 5 открытых бассейнов
    • 2 закрытых бассейна с подогревом
    • Аквапарк
    • Пляж
    • Парасейлинг и водные виды спорта
    • Спа-центр Zoya
    • Турецкая баня
    • Сауна и парная
    • Детский клуб
    • Бар
    • Рестораны a la carte
    • Бильярд, дайвинг и боулинг
    • Интернет-кафе
    • Электронные игры
    • Дискотека
    • Конференц-зал
    • Парикмахер
    • Бутик
    • Маркет
    • Шаттл до центра города (оплачивается дополнительно)
    • Конференц-зал
    • Прачечная
    • Услуги няни
    • Кинотеатр
    • Теннисные корты
    • Комната для занятий спортом
    • Библиотека
    • Обмен валют
    • Мини и детский клуб
    • Казино
    • Химчистка
    • Парковка

    Еда и напитки

    Ультра полный пансион +

    Ультра полный пансион +

    Завтрак шведский стол, обед и ужин с неограниченным количеством безалкогольных и алкогольных напитков, которые подаются в ресторане Eden Main. • Завтрак шведский стол, поздний завтрак, обед и ужин с неограниченными алкогольными и безалкогольными напитками, которые подают блюда в ресторане Reflection Main и сезонном главном ресторане Leaf (Администрация отеля определяет список напитков). • Еда и напитки для детей в возрасте от 4 до 12 лет в мини-клубе в определенные часы. • Время позднего обеда. • Перекус в Гозлеме. • Ночная закуска в ресторане Leaf. • Алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки подаются в определенное время в 8 различных барах в пределах курорта ( Администрация отеля определяет список напитков). Дополнительная информация • Питание в ресторанах A La Carte не входит в тариф все включено. • Обслуживание в номере оплачивается отдельно.

    пляж

    Эксклюзивные и шикарные

    Эксклюзивные и шикарные

    Пляжная зона курорта огромна, площадь прямо за пределами отеля потрясающая, тихая и спокойная. В отеле также есть эксклюзивный пляжный клуб для взрослых, который определенно является одним из самых гламурных на острове. Пляжный клуб Mia может похвастаться оформлением в стиле Майами и имеет комфортабельные шезлонги, стильные диваны для дневного отдыха, современные диваны и модные кабины, установленными возле берега. Это шикарный клубный ресторан, который популярен у гостей всего острова своими фантастическими пляжными вечеринками с лучшими ди-джеями. Это, безусловно, то место, которое нужно увидеть!

    спа

    Откройте нового себя

    Откройте нового себя

    Спа-центр Zoya - это блаженство с момента входа внутрь. Расслабьтесь в одном из двух закрытых бассейнов или погрузитесь в один из четырех открытых бассейнов после тренировки в фитнес-центре. Их лечение обеспечивает целебную силу спа и оздоровительного опыта в огромном спокойствии и роскоши.

    Аквапарк

    Спуск веселья!

    Спуск веселья!

    Elexus гордится тем, что имеет один из самых удивительных аквапарков на острове, с множеством привлекательных современных горок и водных игр, подходящих для всех возрастов.

    Плавательный бассейн

    Выбор из 7 бассейнов

    Выбор из 7 бассейнов

    Курорт и спа Elexus может похвастаться семью бассейнами для купания, четырьма фантастическими открытыми бассейнами и двумя роскошными закрытыми бассейнами. Плавающий в просторном пейзажном бассейне может насладится непрерывным видом на море из бассейна и вокруг бассейна.

    Бары и рестораны

    Наслаждайтесь  днем Мировой кухни!

    Наслаждайтесь днем Мировой кухни!

    В отеле Elexus Resort and Spa есть пять замечательных ресторанов, для выбора гостей. В ресторане Reflection подают блюда международной кухни шведский стол. Meyan Kebab - настоящая турецкая кухня. В ресторане Myoga Far East подают более экзотическую кухню. Калуга - ресторан со свежей рыбой, ресторан a la carte. Bistro 24 предлагает гостям закуски и напитки в любое время дня, а также потрясающий вид с террасы на море. В дополнение к этому, гости могут пользоваться привилегией бесплатных предложений от восьми различных кухонь, день мировой кухни, день здорового завтрака и послеобеденного чая. Дети могут воспользоваться бесплатным фуршетом, пирожными, мороженым и безалкогольными напитками на территории мини-клуба. Гости также могут насладиться вкусными альтернативами, которые предоставляют сезонные пляжные клубы, бары, закусочный ресторан, кофейня и кондитерская. Из-за популярности всех ресторанов, вам рекомендуется ранее бронирование столиков.

    Детские учреждения

    Это страна чудес!

    Это страна чудес!

    • Elexus мини клуб (3 - 12 лет) • Игровая комната • ТВ-зал • Танцевальная комната • Театральная комната • Спальные комнаты • Двуязычные преподаватели и гиды • Alexis Wonderland • Домики для лилипутов • Лаборатория (образовательная и развлекательная деятельность) • Зона джунглей

    Развлекательная программа

    Звезды в твоих глазах!

    Звезды в твоих глазах!

    Спа-курорт Elexus предлагает своим гостям разнообразные развлекательные программы. Концертную программу ведут турецкие артисты ,вы можете увидеть выступления популярных танцевальных шоу, таких как Samba Brazil, шоу Dance of Stars и Rapid Dance. В отеле есть казино, а также неограниченное количество развлечений для детей. В дополнение к этому, пляжный клуб Mia имеет популярные вечеринки у бассейна, на которых играют международные ди-джеи. это место является одним из самых эксклюзивных в Кирении.

  • Альтернативные даты и аэропорты

    Не упустите нашу лучшую цену , бронируйте сейчас!
    Чтобы сэкономить ваше время, Cyprus Paradise искал и нашел самые дешевые цены для выбранного вами отдыха. Нажмите, чтобы выбрать предпочитаемый аэропорт вылета, продолжительность отпуска и месяц путешествия.
    Информация о перелете для аэропортов прибытия:
    АЭРОПОРТ ЭРКАН, Северный Кипр: с короткой остановкой и средним временем трансфера из курорта 40 минут АЭРОПОРТ ЛАРНАКИ, Южный Кипр: прямой рейс и среднее время трансфера 1 час 20 минут до вашего курорта на Северном Кипре

  • Детали вашего перелета

    Исходящий

    {{model.FlightsModel.OutboundFlights[0].Airline.Name}}

    No. рейса {{journeyBooking.Flight.FlightOutbound[0].FlightNumber}}

    Отправление:

    ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}}

    (Приблиз 4h 45m) (Приблиз {{(getTimeDifference(flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport) | date:"h'h' mm'm'")}}) 1 остановка прямой

    Прибытие:

    {{flightWithAirline.ArrivalAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-bluee
    {{flightWithAirline.Airline.Name}}

    No. рейса {{flightWithAirline.Flight.FlightNumber}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-bluee

    Внутренний

    {{model.FlightsModel.InboundFlights[0].Airline.Name}}

    No. рейса{{journeyBooking.Flight.FlightInbound[0].FlightNumber}}

    Отправление:

    {{flightWithAirline.DepartureAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date:"HH:mm" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}}

    (Приблиз 4h 45m) (Приблиз {{(getTimeDifference(flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport) | date:"h'h' mm'm'")}}) 1 остановка прямой

    Прибытие:

    {{flightWithAirline.ArrivalAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-bluee
    {{flightWithAirline.Airline.Name}}

    No. рейса {{flightWithAirline.Flight.FlightNumber}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-bluee

    {{model.FlightsModel.OutboundFlights[0].Airline.MaxHoldLuggage}}Kg

    Выбраны бюджетные варианты


    Выберите другое доступное время полета и авиакомпании для выбранной вами даты.
  • Самообслуживание
    Только номер
    кровать и завтрак
    Полупансион
    Полный пансион от {{getBoardPrice("FB")}}
    Все включено
  • {{$index + 1}} ) Номера и пансион - {{roomBoard.adultCount > 1 ? dictionary.adults : dictionary.adult}} & {{roomBoard.childCount > 1 ? dictionary.children : dictionary.child}}

    Вместительность номера: x Размер номера:  {{thisRoomType(roomUnit.LocalId).roomSize}}кв м NA
    Выбрано {{roomUnit.BoardTypeName}} {{getRoomBoardPrice(roomBoard, roomUnit)}}
    Выбрано {{board.Description}} {{getRoomBoardPrice(roomBoard, roomUnit, board)}}
    • {{thisRoomUSP.FacilityName}}

    • {{thisRoomUSP.FacilityName}}

    • {{roomFacilityColumn.FacilityName}}
  • Отзывы

    Elexus Resort and Spa

  • Место

    Где Elexus Resort and Spa?

    Elexus Hotel Resort & Spa расположен примерно в 10 милях к востоку от Кирении, в Эсентепе, недалеко от популярной деревни Каталке. Он имеет превосходное место в потрясающем уединенном месте вдоль одной из лучших береговых линий острова.

    На набережной личный песчаный пляж 16 км от Кирении Шаттл до центра Кирении (оплачивается дополнительно) 40 минут от аэропорта Эркан 1 час 30 минут от аэропорта Ларнаки
    Elexus Resort and Spa

    Kyrenia

Эта цена действительно до мин сек

£

В ср. на человека для {{model.Duration}} Ночи

Общая сумма была:

Вы экономите %

Общая сумма:

Все налоги и комиссии включены в стоимость!
Без скрытых платежей за бронирование!

close X

Эта цена действительно до мин сек

£

В ср. на человека для {{model.Duration}} Ночи

Общая сумма была:

Вы экономите %

Общая сумма:

Все налоги и комиссии включены в стоимость!
Без скрытых платежей за бронирование!
Ограничения по багажу

{{luggageCounter()}} x кг ручной клади Ручная кладь {{airline.MaxCabinBagWeight}}кг ручной клади
Без ручной клади

{{luggageCounter()}} x кг ручной клади Ручная кладь {{airline.MaxCabinBagWeight}}кг ручной клади
{{luggageCounter()}} x кг ручной клади Держите багаж {{airline.MaxLuggageWeight}}кг ручной клади

Вы можете добавить багаж на следующем этапе
Трансфер

{{journeyBooking.Transfer[0].Vehicle}}

Вы можете добавить частный трансфер на следующем шаге
Дополнительно

  {{specialOfferItem.SpecialOfferItem.Title}}

Номер который вы выбрали ранее не имеется в наличии на эту дату, поэтому ваш выбор сброшен.

Пожалуйста, проверьте ваш номер и питание

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Пожалуйста, подождите ...

Transfer-Waiting-Icon CarHire-Waiting-Icon

Cyprus Paradise использует кукиз, чтобы улучшить ваш опыт пребывания на сайте. Узнайте больше или измените ваши настройки. Подтверждая, вы соглашаетесь с нашими правилами.

Call our experts on 0345 512 0777 Your holiday is safe with us

26 Years atol badge

Price

Elexus Resort and Spa

7 Nights

pp

How long?

7 Nights (25 Sep 2019 - 02 Oct 2019)

Where?

Elexus Resort and Spa (Kyrenia)

People/Rooms?

  1 Room   2 Adults
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Cancel
Cancel
Room 1
Room 2
Room 3
Cancel

Elexus Resort and Spa

rating stars
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating
  • Overview

    Beachfront Perfection Beyond Comparison

    Luxury Family Beach Holiday
    Boasts a diverse range of facilities!

    Why Holiday Makers Love it

      Brand New Spa
      Outstanding Sea Views
      Located on the Sandy Beach
      Breakfast & Evening Meal Spread
      Kids Facilities, including Aqua Park
      Great for Both Couples & Families

    Special Offers available

    Duration: {{specialOfferItem.DurationString}}

    Stay: {{specialOfferItem.DepartingString}}

    {{specialOfferItem.BookString}}

    This offer can be combined with other offers.

  • Your Hotel Information

    The Elexus Resort and Spa experience is a cut above the rest. Its ritzy ambiance and glitzy décor will leave you stunned from the moment you arrive.  With a multitude of unique facilities and fun-filled entertainment, it grants its guests with the unimaginable dream holiday.

    The 5* Elexus Resort and Spa is situated amidst beautiful scenery with magnificent views of the sea. It’s interior is a magnificent spill of chic décor and modern luxuries.  It also provides an incredible array of exceptional facilities, including a choice of 6 pools complete with aqua park, phenomenal spa with invigorating treatments, impressive accommodation with stunning sea views and lavish cuisine fit for a king. There is also a dazzling range of activities that cater for all ages, providing fun and entertainment for couples and families alike...regular dance shows, live concerts by popular artists and an Alexis Wonderland for children, just to name a few!

    The resort’s beach area is extensive with a stunning, sandy stretch of golden sand directly outside the hotel as well as an adult only exclusive Beach Club, definitely one of the most chic on the island. Guests can expect to enjoy the sea in style and experience more than just a breath of fresh air at Elexus Resort and Spa.

    Cyprus Paradise Experts Recommend

    Sightseeing and perhaps some present shopping may be the only two reasons you will be able to convince yourself to leave the wonders of The Elexus Resort and Spa! Kyrenia harbour, Nicosia and Famagusta are great places for shopping as well as famous for their ancient historical sites. Kyraenia castle, the walled city of Nicosia and the ancient ruins of Salamis, Fmagusta are all fascinating to see.

    If you don’t fancy venturing out too far, you can enjoy exploring the nearby historical buildings around Esentepe, which include the famous medieval domed Antiphonitis Church, dating back to the 12th century.  It used to be the centre of an influential monastery and was once the Byzantine monument in the Kyrenia hills. Alagadi Beach is a popular place too, as its where the loggerhead and green turtles come to nest. It’s a fascinating experience to visit during the evening to watch them hatch. You can enquire about the best season and hours to witness this with your Tour Rep.

    Esentepe is also known for its excellent horse riding and golf facilities. Catalkoy Riding Club provides rides led by professional staff and offers the excting opportunity to ride in the Kyrenia Mountain range.  For those of you looking for a spot of golf, Korineum Golf Club is the first 18 hole international green golf in Nothern Cyprus! Their course is set on the stunning hills of Esentepe, overlooking the Mediterranean coastline, and is very tastefully designed to high European standards. Both clubs welcome beginners – ask the friendly Receptionist or your Tour Rep. for further information and assistance with booking.

    Please note that some services and amenities may not be available during low season.

    • 5 Outdoor Pools
    • 2 Heated Indoor Pools
    • Aqua Park
    • Beach
    • Paradailing & Water Sports
    • Zoya Spa Centre
    • Turkish Bath
    • Sauna & Steam Room
    • Kids Club
    • Bar
    • A La Carte Restaurants
    • Billards, Diving & Bowling
    • Internet Cafe
    • Electronic Games
    • Disco
    • Conference Centre
    • Hairdresser
    • Boutique
    • Market
    • Shuttle Service to City Centre (charges apply)
    • Meeting Room
    • Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Cinema
    • Tenis Courts
    • Fitness Room
    • Library
    • Currency Exchange
    • Mini & Children Club
    • Casino
    • Dry Cleaner
    • Parking

    Eating & Drinking

    Full Board Pluss

    Full Board Pluss

    Buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner, with unlimited soft and alcoholic local drinks to accompany meals served in the Eden Main Restaurant. • Buffet breakfast, late breakfast, lunch & dinner with unlimited alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks to accompany meals in the Reflection Main Restaurant and seasonal Leaf Main Restaurant (The Hotel Management assign the beverage list). • Food and drinks for children between 4-12 years old in the Mini Club at selected times. • Late afternoon Tea Time. • Snack Service at Gozleme. • Night Snack at the Leaf Restaurant. • Meals at the A La Carte Restaurants are not included within the All Inclusive tariff. • Room Service is chargeable.

    Beach

    Exclusive and Chic

    Exclusive and Chic

    The resort’s beach area is extensive, the area directly outside the hotel is stunning, peaceful and tranquil. It also has an adult only exclusive Beach Club, which is definitely one of the most glamourous on the island. Mia Beach Club boasts a Miami style design with luxiourious sun loungers, stylish day beds, modern sofa loungers and its fashionable kabanas set against the shore are irresistibly indulging. It’s chic club restaurant and fantastic beach parties with top DJ performances are popular with visitors from all over the island. This is certainly the place to be seen!

    Spa

    Discover a new you

    Discover a new you

    The Zoya Spa is ultimate bliss from the moment you enter its doors. Unwind beside one of its two inviting indoor pools, or simmer down in one of the four outdoor pools after a work out in their fitness centre. Their irresistible treatments provide the healing power of a deeply personalised spa and wellness experience in immense tranquillity and luxury.

    Aqua Park

    Slides of fun!

    Slides of fun!

    The Elexus takes pride in having one of the most amazing Aqua Parks on the island, with a variety of attractive, modern slides and water games, suitable for all ages.

    Swimming Pool

     A choice of 7 swimming pools

    A choice of 7 swimming pools

    The Elexus Resort and Spa boasts a choice of seven swimmimg pools, four fantastic outdoor pools and two luxurios indoor pools. Swimmers in their spacious infinity pool can enjoy uninterrupted sea views from in and around the pool.

    Bars & Restaurants

    Enjoy A World Cuisine Day!

    Enjoy A World Cuisine Day!

    The Elexus Resort and Spa has five wonderful restaurants their guests can choose from. The Reflection restaurant offers an international buffet. Meyan Kebab an authentic Turkish cuisine. The Myoga Far East restaurant offers more exotic cuisine. The Kaluga is an a la carte fresh fish restaurant. The more informal Bistro 24, provides guests with snacks and drinks at anytime of the day along with its stunning views over the terrace to the sea. In addition to this, guests can enjoy the privilege of complimentary offers from eight show kitchens, world cuisine days, healthy buffet and afternoon tea. Children can benefit from a complimentary buffet meal, cakes, ice cream and soft drinks from their mini club area. Guests can also indulge in the delicious alternatives that their seasonal beach clubs, bars, snack restaurant, coffee corner and patisserie provide. Due to the popularity of all their restaurants, booking is advisable.

    Kids Facilities

    It’s Wonderland!

    It’s Wonderland!

    • Elexus Mini Club (3 - 12 years) • Games room • TV Lounge • Dance room • Theatre room • Sleeping rooms • Bilingual teachers and guides • Alexis Wonderland • Lilliput play homes • Laboratory (educational and fun activities) • Jungle zone

    Entertainment

     Stars in your Eyes!

    Stars in your Eyes!

    The Elexus Resort and Spa showers their guests with all sorts of live regular entertainment. Concerts are hosted by major Turkish artists, popular dance shows are held such as their Samba Brazil Dance Show, Walk of Stars Dance Show and Dolls by Rapid Dance Show. They also have a glamourous casino as well as promote unlimited entertainment for children. In addition to this, The Mia beach club has popular pool party nights that are hosted by International DJ’s and is one of Kyrenia’s most exclusive places to be.

  • Alternative Dates & Airports

    Don't miss out on our best price, book now!
    To save you time, Cyprus Paradise have searched & found the cheapest prices for your chosen holiday. Click to select your preferred Departure Airport, Holiday Duration & Month of Travel.
    Flight Information for arrival airports:

    Ercan Airport (ECN): With a short stopover & approx. resort transfer time 40 mins

    Larnaca Airport (LCA): Direct flight and approx. transfer time 1 hr 20 mins to your resort


  • Your Flight Details

    Outbound

    {{model.FlightsModel.OutboundFlights[0].Airline.Name}}

    Flight No. {{journeyBooking.Flight.FlightOutbound[0].FlightNumber}}

    Depart:

    ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}}

    (Approx 4h 45m) (Approx {{(getTimeDifference(flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport) | date:"h'h' mm'm'")}}) 1 stop direct

    Arrive:

    {{flightWithAirline.ArrivalAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-blueeAll times are local.
    {{flightWithAirline.Airline.Name}}

    Flight No. {{flightWithAirline.Flight.FlightNumber}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-blueeAll times are local.

    Inbound

    {{model.FlightsModel.InboundFlights[0].Airline.Name}}

    Flight No.{{journeyBooking.Flight.FlightInbound[0].FlightNumber}}

    Depart:

    {{flightWithAirline.DepartureAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date:"HH:mm" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport}}

    (Approx 4h 45m) (Approx {{(getTimeDifference(flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureDateTime, flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport, flightWithAirline.Flight.DepartureAirport) | date:"h'h' mm'm'")}}) 1 stop direct

    Arrive:

    {{flightWithAirline.ArrivalAirportNameForCulture}} ({{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}})

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | amDateFormat: "MMM D, YYYY" }}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date:"HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "dd MMM yy"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalDateTime | date: "HH:mm"}}

    {{flightWithAirline.Flight.ArrivalAirport}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-blueeAll times are local.
    {{flightWithAirline.Airline.Name}}

    Flight No. {{flightWithAirline.Flight.FlightNumber}}

    Time-Zone-Icon-blueeAll times are local.

    {{model.FlightsModel.OutboundFlights[0].Airline.MaxHoldLuggage}}Kg

    Low deposit flights


    Click for other available flight times & airlines for your selected date.
  • Your Board Basis

    Self Catering No Availability
    Room Only No Availability
    Bed & Breakfast No Availability
    Half Board No Availability
    Full Board from {{getBoardPrice("FB")}}
    All Inclusive No Availability
  • {{$index + 1}} ) Rooms & Board - {{roomBoard.adultCount > 1 ? dictionary.adults : dictionary.adult}} & {{roomBoard.childCount > 1 ? dictionary.children : dictionary.child}}

    Room capacity: x Room size:  {{thisRoomType(roomUnit.LocalId).roomSize}}sqm NA
    Selected {{roomUnit.BoardTypeName}} {{getRoomBoardPrice(roomBoard, roomUnit)}}
    Selected {{board.Description}} {{getRoomBoardPrice(roomBoard, roomUnit, board)}}
    • {{thisRoomUSP.FacilityName}}

    • {{thisRoomUSP.FacilityName}}

    • {{roomFacilityColumn.FacilityName}}
  • Reviews

    Elexus Resort and Spa

  • Location

    Where is the Elexus Resort and Spa?

    The Elexus Hotel Resort & Spa is approx.. 10 miles east of Kyrenia, located in Esentepe, just outside the popular village of Catalkoy. It enjoys a prime spot in a stunning, secluded area, along the one of the best coastlines on the island.

    On the seafront with private sandy beach 10 miles from Kyrenia town Shuttle Service to Kyrenia Town (charges apply) 40 minutes transfer from Ercan airport 1 hour 30 minutes transfer from Larnaca airport
    Elexus Resort and Spa

    Kyrenia

This price held for min sec

£

Avg. per person for {{model.Duration}} Nights

Total price was:

You save %

Total price:

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!
All taxes & charges are included in this price!
No booking fees!

close X

This price held for min sec

£

Avg. per person for {{model.Duration}} Nights

Total price was:

You save %

Total price:

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE!
All taxes & charges are included in this price!
No booking fees!
Baggage allowance

{{luggageCounter()}} x Unlimited Kg Hand Luggage Hand Luggage {{airline.MaxCabinBagWeight}} Kg Hand Luggage
No Hold Luggage

{{luggageCounter()}} x Unlimited Kg Hand Luggage Hand Luggage {{airline.MaxCabinBagWeight}} Kg Hand Luggage
{{luggageCounter()}} x Unlimited Kg Hold Luggage Hold Luggage {{airline.MaxLuggageWeight}} Kg Hold Luggage

You can add luggage in the next step
Transfer

{{journeyBooking.Transfer[0].Vehicle}}

You can add your Private Transfer on the next step
Added Values

  {{specialOfferItem.SpecialOfferItem.Title}}

The room you had previously selected is not availabe for this date so your room selection has been reset.

Please review your room(s) and board(s) selection.

View Our Full Collection of Cyprus Hotels and Accommodation

Take a look at our collections of holiday types to help you decide on your perfect Cyprus holiday, or alternatively, call one of our expert holiday advisors who will be happy to help you choose. Please click the links below to view all of our Cyprus hotels:

Amazing Cyprus Holidays

With the tranquillity and natural beauty of the Levant, the fascinating medieval ports and castles of Kyrenia and Famagusta and the best Mediterranean climate, there is something for everyone to enjoy on a holiday to Cyprus. Whether a family vacation or a getaway break for two, the rare blend of delights on offer in Cyprus is guaranteed to leave you with fond memories of your stay. The north of this beautiful island really does give you the best of Cyprus holidays!

Cyprus Paradise Holidays

Cyprus Paradise has introduced thousands of travellers to the delights of a Cyprus holiday over the last 26 years. We are fully ATOL protected, to ensure your holiday is completely secure financially for your peace of mind. We make it our goal to exceed the expectations of everyone who travels with us – you can book holidays to Cyprus with Cyprus Paradise in the knowledge that you are in the best possible hands.

Hotels in Cyprus

Whether this will be your first experience of Cyprus, or you are one of the many holiday-makers who return to the island year after year, Cyprus Paradise should be your first choice. Cyprus Paradise is a specialist UK based tour operator offering the widest range of quality hotels in Cyprus. With over 26 years experience in selling holidays to the island, no one knows Cyprus quite like we do!

To most visitors, a North Cyprus holiday means Kyrenia, and Kyrenia means Kyrenia Harbour. Kyrenia is an ideal base to explore North Cyprus, and it has some of the island's best accommodation, yet the serene beauty of the countryside is never far away. Kyrenia is full of architectural interest and things to do. Visit our Discover Kyrenia page to read more about some of the most beautiful hotels and package holidays Kyrenia has to offer. read more...

Famagusta is an area of truly outstanding natural beauty, where it is possible to drive for hours without seeing another car. As well as villages seemingly frozen in time, the Karpaz offers mile after mile of open countryside and deserted beaches. Venture from Famagusta during your North Cyprus holiday, and sited on the coast a few miles away, you will find the historical ruins of Salamis. read more...

The Bafra region is a beautiful and tranquil area, and is home to some of the most attractive landscapes on the island. Located between Famagusta and the Karpaz Peninsula, Bafra is a great place to stay during your North Cyprus holiday to experience the beautiful countryside and deserted beaches.

Please wait ...

Please wait while we find your perfect holidays ...

Please wait while we find your perfect hotel ...

Please wait while we find your perfect flight ...

Please wait while searching for your ideal transfer ...

Please wait while searching for your perfect car ...

Please wait while we take you back to our homepage ...

Transfer-Waiting-Icon CarHire-Waiting-Icon

100% FINANCIAL PROTECTION & SECURE ONLINE BOOKING